June 23, 2007

Resort to Murder

"Thirteen More Tales of Mystery by Minnesota's Premier Writers"

Here's a sneak preview of the Resort to Murder cover. The anthology features writers William Kent Krueger, Jess Lourey, Ellen Hart, David Housewright, Scott Pearson, Pat Dennis, Carl Brookins, Joel Arnold, Deborah Woodworth, Barbara DaCosta (featuring my story "Cabin 6"), Michael Mallory, Moira Harris, and Judith Yates Borger, with an introduction by author Lorna Landvik, and published by Nodin Press. Look for it in your stores soon!

No comments: